Annual award announcement: Years of Service Award

Every year we recognize any dispatcher who has hit a milestone in years of service. This year 4 dispatchers were presented with this award.

20 years - Carrie Williams

20 years - Cheryl Johnson

20 years - Heather Sutton

5 years - Anji Hook

Congratulations and thank you for your service and dedication!

  • Carrie Williams-20 years

    Carrie Williams-20 years

  • Cheryl Johnson-20 years

    Cheryl Johnson-20 years

  • Heather Sutton-20 years

    Heather Sutton-20 years

  • Anji Hook-5 years

    Anji Hook-5 years

Loading Conversation