The Rock made a special appearance to present our awards for this year's Telecommunications Week.

The award winners were selected using quality assurance (QA) benchmarks for the most high complaint/complaint calls in the past year. The award winners were presented with custom gift bags and a certificate.

This year's winners are:

0-3 years of service: Kolten Wall

3-5 years of service: Kenzee Mullins

9-11 years of service: Jen Buller

17-20 years of service: Tasha Urbatsch

20 plus years of service: Val Gelinas


No topics.
Related Posts